More Description

Four hot authors in a sizzling new anthology of paranormal romance-first time in print
In the tradition of "Hot Blooded" and "Hot Spell" comes an anthology that dares to unleash the most uninhibited fantasies imaginable...

Title: Unleashed

Author Name: "York, Rebecca, Kearney, Susan, Whiteside, Diane, Monroe, Lucy"

Categories: paranormal,

Publisher: Berkley Trade:

ISBN Number: 0425212114

ISBN Number 13: 9780425212110

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: GOOD

lb: 2.10 lb

Seller ID: 9780425212110